Charleston RiverDogs

Official Site of the Charleston RiverDogs

Joseph P. Riley Jr. Ballpark

360 Fishburne Street
Charleston, SC 29403

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase RiverDogs tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times ET. Game times subject to change.
Friday, June 30, 2017
vs. Augusta 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 1, 2017
vs. Augusta 6:05 PM
Sunday, July 2, 2017
vs. Augusta 5:05 PM
Monday, July 3, 2017
vs. Augusta 6:35 PM
Friday, July 7, 2017
vs. Columbia 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 8, 2017
vs. Columbia 6:05 PM
Sunday, July 9, 2017
vs. Columbia 5:05 PM
Monday, July 10, 2017
vs. Columbia 7:05 PM
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
vs. Hagerstown 7:05 PM
Thursday, July 20, 2017
vs. Hagerstown 7:05 PM
Friday, July 21, 2017
vs. Hagerstown 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 22, 2017
vs. Lakewood 6:05 PM
Sunday, July 23, 2017
vs. Lakewood 5:05 PM
Monday, July 24, 2017
vs. Lakewood 7:05 PM
Tuesday, July 25, 2017
vs. Lakewood 12:05 PM
Monday, July 31, 2017
vs. Columbia 7:05 PM
Tuesday, August 1, 2017
vs. Columbia 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 2, 2017
vs. Columbia 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 3, 2017
vs. Greenville 7:05 PM
Friday, August 4, 2017
vs. Greenville 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 5, 2017
vs. Greenville 6:05 PM
Sunday, August 6, 2017
vs. Greenville 5:05 PM
Tuesday, August 15, 2017
vs. Greenville 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
vs. Greenville 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 17, 2017
vs. Greenville 7:05 PM
Friday, August 18, 2017
vs. Augusta 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 19, 2017
vs. Augusta 6:05 PM
Sunday, August 20, 2017
vs. Augusta 5:05 PM
Monday, August 21, 2017
vs. Augusta 4:05 PM
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
vs. Hickory 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
vs. Hickory 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 31, 2017
vs. Hickory 6:35 PM

For other ticket options, visit www.riverdogs.com on your computer or contact the Charleston RiverDogs at (843) 723-7241.

Tickets for Upcoming Events