Tulsa Drillers

Official Site of the Tulsa Drillers

ONEOK Field

201 N. Elgin
Tulsa, OK 74120

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Drillers tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times CT. Game times subject to change.
Monday, May 21, 2018
vs. Arkansas 12:05 PM
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
vs. San Antonio 7:05 PM
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
vs. San Antonio 7:05 PM
Thursday, May 31, 2018
vs. San Antonio 7:05 PM
Friday, June 1, 2018
vs. Corpus Christi 7:05 PM
Saturday, June 2, 2018
vs. Corpus Christi 7:05 PM
Sunday, June 3, 2018
vs. Corpus Christi 1:05 PM
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
vs. NW Arkansas 7:05 PM
Thursday, June 14, 2018
vs. NW Arkansas 7:05 PM
Friday, June 15, 2018
vs. NW Arkansas 7:05 PM
Saturday, June 16, 2018
vs. NW Arkansas 7:05 PM
Sunday, June 17, 2018
vs. Springfield 1:05 PM
Monday, June 18, 2018
vs. Springfield 7:05 PM
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
vs. Springfield 7:05 PM
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
vs. Springfield 11:05 AM
Thursday, June 21, 2018
vs. NW Arkansas 7:05 PM
Friday, June 22, 2018
vs. NW Arkansas 7:05 PM
Saturday, June 23, 2018
vs. NW Arkansas 7:05 PM
Sunday, June 24, 2018
vs. NW Arkansas 1:05 PM
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
vs. Midland 7:05 PM
Thursday, July 5, 2018
vs. Midland 7:05 PM
Friday, July 6, 2018
vs. Midland 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 7, 2018
vs. Frisco 7:05 PM
Sunday, July 8, 2018
vs. Frisco 7:05 PM
Monday, July 9, 2018
vs. Frisco 7:05 PM
Sunday, July 15, 2018
vs. Arkansas 7:05 PM
Monday, July 16, 2018
vs. Arkansas 7:05 PM
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
vs. Arkansas 7:05 PM
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
vs. Arkansas 7:05 PM
Monday, July 23, 2018
vs. Springfield 7:05 PM
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
vs. Springfield 7:05 PM
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
vs. Springfield 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 2, 2018
vs. Arkansas 7:05 PM
Friday, August 3, 2018
vs. Arkansas 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 4, 2018
vs. Arkansas 7:05 PM
Sunday, August 5, 2018
vs. Arkansas 7:05 PM
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
vs. Corpus Christi 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
vs. Corpus Christi 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 16, 2018
vs. Corpus Christi 7:05 PM
Friday, August 17, 2018
vs. San Antonio 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 18, 2018
vs. San Antonio 7:05 PM
Sunday, August 19, 2018
vs. San Antonio 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 25, 2018
vs. Springfield 7:05 PM
Sunday, August 26, 2018
vs. Springfield 7:05 PM
Monday, August 27, 2018
vs. Springfield 7:05 PM
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
vs. NW Arkansas 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
vs. NW Arkansas 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 30, 2018
vs. NW Arkansas 7:05 PM
Friday, August 31, 2018
vs. NW Arkansas 7:05 PM

For other ticket options, visit www.tulsadrillers.com on your computer or contact the Tulsa Drillers at (918) 744-5998.

Tickets for Upcoming Events