Palm Beach Cardinals

Official Site of the Palm Beach Cardinals

Roger Dean Stadium

4751 Main Street
Jupiter, FL 33458

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Cardinals tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times ET. Game times subject to change.
Thursday, April 5, 2018
vs. Jupiter 6:30 PM
Friday, April 6, 2018
vs. Jupiter 6:30 PM
Saturday, April 7, 2018
@ Jupiter 5:30 PM
Sunday, April 8, 2018
@ Jupiter 1:00 PM
Monday, April 9, 2018
vs. Dunedin 6:30 PM
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
vs. Dunedin 6:30 PM
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
vs. Dunedin 6:30 PM
Thursday, April 12, 2018
vs. Dunedin 6:30 PM
Friday, April 13, 2018
vs. Florida 6:30 PM
Saturday, April 14, 2018
vs. Florida 5:30 PM
Sunday, April 15, 2018
vs. Florida 1:00 PM
Monday, April 23, 2018
vs. Jupiter 6:30 PM
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
vs. Jupiter 6:30 PM
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
vs. Jupiter 6:30 PM
Friday, May 4, 2018
vs. St. Lucie 6:30 PM
Saturday, May 5, 2018
vs. St. Lucie 5:30 PM
Sunday, May 6, 2018
vs. St. Lucie 1:00 PM
Monday, May 7, 2018
vs. Jupiter 6:30 PM
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
vs. Jupiter 6:30 PM
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
vs. Jupiter 6:30 PM
Friday, May 18, 2018
vs. Bradenton 6:30 PM
Saturday, May 19, 2018
vs. Bradenton 5:30 PM
Sunday, May 20, 2018
vs. Bradenton 1:00 PM
Thursday, May 24, 2018
vs. Clearwater 6:30 PM
Friday, May 25, 2018
vs. Clearwater 6:30 PM
Saturday, May 26, 2018
vs. Clearwater 5:30 PM
Sunday, May 27, 2018
vs. Clearwater 1:00 PM
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
vs. Charlotte 6:30 PM
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
vs. Charlotte 6:30 PM
Thursday, May 31, 2018
vs. Charlotte 6:30 PM
Friday, June 1, 2018
@ Jupiter 6:30 PM
Saturday, June 2, 2018
@ Jupiter 5:30 PM
Sunday, June 3, 2018
@ Jupiter 1:00 PM
Friday, June 8, 2018
vs. Daytona 6:30 PM
Saturday, June 9, 2018
vs. Daytona 5:30 PM
Sunday, June 10, 2018
vs. Daytona 1:00 PM
Monday, June 11, 2018
vs. Fort Myers 6:30 PM
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
vs. Fort Myers 6:30 PM
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
vs. Fort Myers 6:30 PM
Thursday, June 14, 2018
vs. Fort Myers 6:30 PM
Thursday, June 21, 2018
vs. Charlotte 6:30 PM
Friday, June 22, 2018
vs. Charlotte 6:30 PM
Saturday, June 23, 2018
vs. Charlotte 5:30 PM
Sunday, June 24, 2018
vs. Charlotte 1:00 PM
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
vs. Bradenton 6:30 PM
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
vs. Bradenton 6:30 PM
Thursday, June 28, 2018
vs. Bradenton 12:00 PM
Friday, June 29, 2018
@ Jupiter 6:30 PM
Saturday, June 30, 2018
@ Jupiter 5:30 PM
Sunday, July 1, 2018
@ Jupiter 1:00 PM
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
vs. Daytona 6:00 PM
Thursday, July 5, 2018
vs. Daytona 6:30 PM
Friday, July 6, 2018
vs. Florida 6:30 PM
Saturday, July 7, 2018
vs. Florida 5:30 PM
Sunday, July 8, 2018
vs. Florida 1:00 PM
Monday, July 16, 2018
vs. Lakeland 6:30 PM
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
vs. Lakeland 12:00 PM
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
vs. Lakeland 6:30 PM
Thursday, July 19, 2018
vs. St. Lucie 6:30 PM
Friday, July 20, 2018
vs. St. Lucie 6:30 PM
Saturday, July 21, 2018
vs. St. Lucie 5:30 PM
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
vs. Daytona 6:30 PM
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
vs. Daytona 6:30 PM
Thursday, August 2, 2018
vs. Daytona 6:30 PM
Friday, August 3, 2018
@ Jupiter 6:30 PM
Saturday, August 4, 2018
@ Jupiter 5:30 PM
Sunday, August 5, 2018
@ Jupiter 1:00 PM
Thursday, August 9, 2018
vs. Lakeland 6:30 PM
Friday, August 10, 2018
vs. Lakeland 6:30 PM
Saturday, August 11, 2018
vs. Lakeland 5:30 PM
Sunday, August 12, 2018
vs. Lakeland 1:00 PM
Monday, August 13, 2018
vs. Tampa 6:30 PM
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
vs. Tampa 6:30 PM
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
vs. Tampa 6:30 PM
Thursday, August 16, 2018
vs. Tampa 6:30 PM
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
vs. Fort Myers 6:30 PM
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
vs. Fort Myers 6:30 PM
Thursday, August 23, 2018
vs. Fort Myers 6:30 PM
Friday, August 24, 2018
vs. Jupiter 6:30 PM
Saturday, August 25, 2018
vs. Jupiter 5:30 PM
Sunday, August 26, 2018
vs. Jupiter 1:00 PM

For other ticket options, visit www.palmbeachcardinals.com on your computer or contact the Palm Beach Cardinals at (561) 775-1818.

Tickets for Upcoming Events