Inland Empire 66ers

Official Site of the Inland Empire 66ers

San Manuel Stadium

280 South E Street
San Bernardino, CA 92401

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase 66ers tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times PT. Game times subject to change.
Thursday, April 5, 2018
vs. San Jose 7:05 PM
Friday, April 6, 2018
vs. San Jose 7:05 PM
Saturday, April 7, 2018
vs. San Jose 6:05 PM
Sunday, April 8, 2018
vs. San Jose 2:05 PM
Monday, April 9, 2018
vs. Modesto 7:05 PM
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
vs. Modesto 7:05 PM
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
vs. Modesto 10:30 AM
Thursday, April 19, 2018
vs. Lancaster 7:05 PM
Friday, April 20, 2018
vs. Lancaster 7:05 PM
Saturday, April 21, 2018
vs. Lancaster 6:05 PM
Sunday, April 22, 2018
vs. Lancaster 2:05 PM
Monday, April 30, 2018
vs. Lake Elsinore 7:05 PM
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
vs. Lake Elsinore 7:05 PM
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
vs. Lake Elsinore 7:05 PM
Thursday, May 3, 2018
vs. Lake Elsinore 7:05 PM
Friday, May 11, 2018
vs. Stockton 7:05 PM
Saturday, May 12, 2018
vs. Stockton 6:05 PM
Sunday, May 13, 2018
vs. Stockton 2:05 PM
Monday, May 14, 2018
vs. Stockton 3:00 PM
Friday, May 18, 2018
vs. Lancaster 7:05 PM
Saturday, May 19, 2018
vs. Lancaster 6:05 PM
Sunday, May 20, 2018
vs. Lancaster 2:05 PM
Friday, May 25, 2018
vs. Rancho Cucamonga 7:05 PM
Saturday, May 26, 2018
vs. Rancho Cucamonga 6:05 PM
Sunday, May 27, 2018
vs. Rancho Cucamonga 2:05 PM
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
vs. Lake Elsinore 7:05 PM
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
vs. Lake Elsinore 7:05 PM
Thursday, June 7, 2018
vs. Lake Elsinore 7:05 PM
Monday, June 11, 2018
vs. Lancaster 7:05 PM
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
vs. Lancaster 7:05 PM
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
vs. Lancaster 7:05 PM
Thursday, June 14, 2018
vs. Lancaster 7:05 PM
Friday, June 15, 2018
vs. Rancho Cucamonga 7:05 PM
Saturday, June 16, 2018
vs. Rancho Cucamonga 6:05 PM
Sunday, June 17, 2018
vs. Rancho Cucamonga 2:05 PM
Monday, June 25, 2018
vs. Visalia 7:05 PM
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
vs. Visalia 7:05 PM
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
vs. Visalia 11:00 AM
Thursday, June 28, 2018
vs. Visalia 7:05 PM
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
vs. Stockton 7:05 PM
Thursday, July 5, 2018
vs. Stockton 7:05 PM
Friday, July 6, 2018
vs. Stockton 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 7, 2018
vs. Stockton 6:05 PM
Sunday, July 8, 2018
vs. Stockton 5:35 PM
Friday, July 13, 2018
vs. Rancho Cucamonga 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 14, 2018
vs. Rancho Cucamonga 6:05 PM
Sunday, July 15, 2018
vs. Rancho Cucamonga 5:35 PM
Monday, July 16, 2018
vs. Rancho Cucamonga 7:05 PM
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
vs. Visalia 7:05 PM
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
vs. Visalia 7:05 PM
Thursday, July 26, 2018
vs. Visalia 7:05 PM
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
vs. Lancaster 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
vs. Lancaster 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 2, 2018
vs. Lancaster 7:05 PM
Friday, August 3, 2018
vs. Modesto 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 4, 2018
vs. Modesto 6:05 PM
Sunday, August 5, 2018
vs. Modesto 5:35 PM
Friday, August 10, 2018
vs. Lake Elsinore 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 11, 2018
vs. Lake Elsinore 6:05 PM
Sunday, August 12, 2018
vs. Lake Elsinore 5:35 PM
Monday, August 13, 2018
vs. San Jose 7:05 PM
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
vs. San Jose 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
vs. San Jose 7:05 PM
Friday, August 24, 2018
vs. Rancho Cucamonga 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 25, 2018
vs. Rancho Cucamonga 6:05 PM
Sunday, August 26, 2018
vs. Rancho Cucamonga 5:35 PM
Monday, August 27, 2018
vs. Rancho Cucamonga 7:05 PM
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
vs. Lake Elsinore 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
vs. Lake Elsinore 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 30, 2018
vs. Lake Elsinore 7:05 PM

For other ticket options, visit www.ie66ers.com on your computer or contact the Inland Empire 66ers at (909) 888-9922.

Tickets for Upcoming Events