Everett AquaSox

Official Site of the Everett AquaSox

Everett Memorial Stadium

3802 Broadway
Everett, WA 98201

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase AquaSox tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times PT. Game times subject to change.
Monday, June 26, 2017
vs. Vancouver 7:05 PM
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
vs. Vancouver 7:05 PM
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
vs. Vancouver 7:05 PM
Tuesday, July 4, 2017
vs. Tri-City 7:05 PM
Wednesday, July 5, 2017
vs. Tri-City 7:05 PM
Thursday, July 6, 2017
vs. Salem-Keizer 7:05 PM
Friday, July 7, 2017
vs. Salem-Keizer 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 8, 2017
vs. Salem-Keizer 7:05 PM
Sunday, July 9, 2017
vs. Salem-Keizer 4:05 PM
Monday, July 10, 2017
vs. Salem-Keizer 7:05 PM
Thursday, July 20, 2017
vs. Boise 7:05 PM
Friday, July 21, 2017
vs. Boise 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 22, 2017
vs. Boise 7:05 PM
Sunday, July 23, 2017
vs. Boise 4:05 PM
Monday, July 24, 2017
vs. Boise 7:05 PM
Friday, July 28, 2017
vs. Spokane 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 29, 2017
vs. Spokane 7:05 PM
Sunday, July 30, 2017
vs. Spokane 4:05 PM
Tuesday, August 8, 2017
vs. Spokane 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 9, 2017
vs. Spokane 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 10, 2017
vs. Spokane 11:05 AM
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
vs. Tri-City 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 17, 2017
vs. Tri-City 7:05 PM
Friday, August 18, 2017
vs. Tri-City 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 19, 2017
vs. Tri-City 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
vs. Vancouver 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 24, 2017
vs. Vancouver 7:05 PM
Friday, August 25, 2017
vs. Vancouver 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 26, 2017
vs. Eugene 7:05 PM
Sunday, August 27, 2017
vs. Eugene 4:05 PM
Monday, August 28, 2017
vs. Eugene 7:05 PM
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
vs. Eugene 1:05 PM
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
vs. Eugene 7:05 PM

For other ticket options, visit www.aquasox.com on your computer or contact the Everett AquaSox at (425) 258-3673.

Tickets for Upcoming Events