Salem Red Sox

Official Site of the Salem Red Sox

Haley Toyota Field

1004 Texas Street
Salem, VA 24153

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Red Sox tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times ET. Game times subject to change.
Monday, June 26, 2017
vs. Lynchburg 7:05 PM
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
vs. Lynchburg 7:05 PM
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
vs. Lynchburg 7:05 PM
Monday, July 10, 2017
vs. Lynchburg 7:05 PM
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
vs. Potomac 7:05 PM
Thursday, July 13, 2017
vs. Potomac 7:05 PM
Friday, July 14, 2017
vs. Potomac 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 15, 2017
vs. Potomac 6:05 PM
Sunday, July 16, 2017
vs. Carolina 1:05 PM
Monday, July 17, 2017
vs. Carolina 7:05 PM
Tuesday, July 18, 2017
vs. Carolina 11:05 AM
Thursday, July 27, 2017
vs. Frederick 7:05 PM
Friday, July 28, 2017
vs. Frederick 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 29, 2017
vs. Frederick 6:05 PM
Sunday, July 30, 2017
vs. Frederick 1:05 PM
Tuesday, August 8, 2017
vs. Buies Creek 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 9, 2017
vs. Buies Creek 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 10, 2017
vs. Buies Creek 7:05 PM
Friday, August 11, 2017
vs. Wilmington 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 12, 2017
vs. Wilmington 6:05 PM
Sunday, August 13, 2017
vs. Wilmington 1:05 PM
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
vs. Potomac 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
vs. Potomac 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 24, 2017
vs. Potomac 7:05 PM
Friday, August 25, 2017
vs. Wilmington 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 26, 2017
vs. Wilmington 6:05 PM
Sunday, August 27, 2017
vs. Wilmington 1:05 PM
Friday, September 1, 2017
vs. Winston-Salem 7:05 PM
Saturday, September 2, 2017
vs. Winston-Salem 6:05 PM
Sunday, September 3, 2017
vs. Winston-Salem 1:05 PM
Monday, September 4, 2017
vs. Winston-Salem 1:05 PM

For other ticket options, visit www.salemsox.com on your computer or contact the Salem Red Sox at (540) 389-3333.

Tickets for Upcoming Events