Hillsboro Hops

Official Site of the Hillsboro Hops

Ron Tonkin Field

4460 NW 229th Ave.
Hillsboro, OR 97124

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Hops tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times PT. Game times subject to change.
Thursday, June 29, 2017
vs. Everett 7:05 PM
Friday, June 30, 2017
vs. Everett 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 1, 2017
vs. Everett 5:03 PM
Sunday, July 2, 2017
vs. Everett 4:05 PM
Monday, July 3, 2017
vs. Everett 7:05 PM
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
vs. Eugene 7:05 PM
Thursday, July 13, 2017
vs. Eugene 7:05 PM
Friday, July 14, 2017
vs. Eugene 7:05 PM
Thursday, July 20, 2017
vs. Spokane 7:05 PM
Friday, July 21, 2017
vs. Spokane 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 22, 2017
vs. Spokane 5:03 PM
Sunday, July 23, 2017
vs. Spokane 4:05 PM
Monday, July 24, 2017
vs. Spokane 7:05 PM
Tuesday, August 1, 2017
PIO at NWL All-Star Game in Hillsboro, OR
7:05 PM
Thursday, August 3, 2017
vs. Vancouver 7:05 PM
Friday, August 4, 2017
vs. Vancouver 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 5, 2017
vs. Vancouver 5:03 PM
Sunday, August 6, 2017
vs. Vancouver 4:05 PM
Monday, August 7, 2017
vs. Vancouver 7:05 PM
Tuesday, August 8, 2017
vs. Salem-Keizer 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 9, 2017
vs. Salem-Keizer 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 10, 2017
vs. Salem-Keizer 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
vs. Eugene 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 17, 2017
vs. Eugene 7:05 PM
Friday, August 18, 2017
vs. Eugene 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
vs. Boise 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 24, 2017
vs. Boise 7:05 PM
Friday, August 25, 2017
vs. Boise 1:05 PM
Saturday, August 26, 2017
vs. Tri-City 5:03 PM
Sunday, August 27, 2017
vs. Tri-City 4:05 PM
Monday, August 28, 2017
vs. Tri-City 7:05 PM
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
vs. Tri-City 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
vs. Tri-City 7:05 PM

For other ticket options, visit www.hillsborohops.com on your computer or contact the Hillsboro Hops at (503) 640-0887.

Tickets for Upcoming Events