Pulaski Yankees

Official Site of the Pulaski Yankees

Calfee Park

700 South Washington Ave.
Pulaski, VA 24301

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Yankees tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times ET. Game times subject to change.
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
vs. Bluefield 7:00 PM
Thursday, June 29, 2017
vs. Bluefield 7:00 PM
Friday, June 30, 2017
vs. Bluefield 7:00 PM
Tuesday, July 4, 2017
vs. Danville 4:00 PM
Wednesday, July 5, 2017
vs. Danville 7:00 PM
Thursday, July 6, 2017
vs. Danville 7:00 PM
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
vs. Kingsport 7:00 PM
Thursday, July 13, 2017
vs. Kingsport 7:00 PM
Friday, July 14, 2017
vs. Kingsport 7:00 PM
Saturday, July 15, 2017
vs. Burlington 7:00 PM
Sunday, July 16, 2017
vs. Burlington 7:00 PM
Monday, July 17, 2017
vs. Burlington 7:00 PM
Monday, July 24, 2017
vs. Elizabethton 7:00 PM
Tuesday, July 25, 2017
vs. Elizabethton 7:00 PM
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
vs. Elizabethton 7:00 PM
Sunday, July 30, 2017
vs. Johnson City 7:00 PM
Monday, July 31, 2017
vs. Johnson City 7:00 PM
Tuesday, August 1, 2017
vs. Johnson City 7:00 PM
Thursday, August 3, 2017
vs. Bluefield 7:00 PM
Friday, August 4, 2017
vs. Bluefield 7:00 PM
Saturday, August 5, 2017
vs. Bluefield 7:00 PM
Saturday, August 12, 2017
vs. Bristol 7:00 PM
Sunday, August 13, 2017
vs. Bristol 7:00 PM
Monday, August 14, 2017
vs. Bristol 7:00 PM
Tuesday, August 15, 2017
vs. Bristol 7:00 PM
Thursday, August 17, 2017
vs. Greeneville 7:00 PM
Friday, August 18, 2017
vs. Greeneville 7:00 PM
Saturday, August 19, 2017
vs. Greeneville 7:00 PM
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
vs. Danville 7:00 PM
Thursday, August 24, 2017
vs. Danville 7:00 PM
Friday, August 25, 2017
vs. Danville 7:00 PM

For other ticket options, visit www.pulaskiyankees.net on your computer or contact the Pulaski Yankees at (540) 980-1070.

Tickets for Upcoming Events