Lakewood BlueClaws

Official Site of the Lakewood BlueClaws

FirstEnergy Park

2 Stadium Way
Lakewood, NJ 8701

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase BlueClaws tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times ET. Game times subject to change.
Monday, June 26, 2017
vs. Greensboro 7:05 PM
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
vs. Greensboro 7:05 PM
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
vs. Greensboro 11:05 AM
Thursday, June 29, 2017
vs. Greensboro 7:05 PM
Friday, June 30, 2017
vs. Hagerstown 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 1, 2017
vs. Hagerstown 7:05 PM
Sunday, July 2, 2017
vs. Hagerstown 1:05 PM
Monday, July 3, 2017
vs. Hagerstown 7:05 PM
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
vs. Rome 7:05 PM
Thursday, July 13, 2017
vs. Rome 7:05 PM
Friday, July 14, 2017
vs. Rome 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 15, 2017
vs. Charleston 7:05 PM
Sunday, July 16, 2017
vs. Charleston 1:05 PM
Monday, July 17, 2017
vs. Charleston 11:05 AM
Thursday, July 27, 2017
vs. Hickory 7:05 PM
Friday, July 28, 2017
vs. Hickory 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 29, 2017
vs. Hickory 7:05 PM
Sunday, July 30, 2017
vs. Hickory 1:05 PM
Thursday, August 3, 2017
vs. Hagerstown 7:05 PM
Friday, August 4, 2017
vs. Hagerstown 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 5, 2017
vs. Hagerstown 7:05 PM
Sunday, August 6, 2017
vs. Hagerstown 1:05 PM
Tuesday, August 15, 2017
vs. Kannapolis 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
vs. Kannapolis 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 17, 2017
vs. Kannapolis 7:05 PM
Friday, August 18, 2017
vs. Delmarva 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 19, 2017
vs. Delmarva 7:05 PM
Sunday, August 20, 2017
vs. Delmarva 1:05 PM
Monday, August 21, 2017
vs. Delmarva 7:05 PM
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
vs. West Virginia 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
vs. West Virginia 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 31, 2017
vs. West Virginia 7:05 PM
Friday, September 1, 2017
vs. Kannapolis 7:05 PM
Saturday, September 2, 2017
vs. Kannapolis 7:05 PM
Sunday, September 3, 2017
vs. Kannapolis 7:05 PM
Monday, September 4, 2017
vs. Kannapolis 1:05 PM

For other ticket options, visit www.blueclaws.com on your computer or contact the Lakewood BlueClaws at (732) 901-7000.

Tickets for Upcoming Events