Potomac Nationals

Official Site of the Potomac Nationals

G. Richard Pfitzner Stadium

7 County Complex Ct.
Woodbridge, VA 22192

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Nationals tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times ET. Game times subject to change.
Tuesday, July 4, 2017
vs. Frederick 6:35 PM
Wednesday, July 5, 2017
vs. Frederick 7:05 PM
Thursday, July 6, 2017
vs. Frederick 7:05 PM
Friday, July 7, 2017
vs. Wilmington 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 8, 2017
vs. Wilmington 6:35 PM
Sunday, July 9, 2017
vs. Wilmington 1:05 PM
Monday, July 10, 2017
vs. Wilmington 12:05 PM
Thursday, July 20, 2017
vs. Lynchburg 7:05 PM
Friday, July 21, 2017
vs. Lynchburg 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 22, 2017
vs. Lynchburg 6:35 PM
Sunday, July 23, 2017
vs. Lynchburg 1:05 PM
Thursday, July 27, 2017
vs. Myrtle Beach 7:05 PM
Friday, July 28, 2017
vs. Myrtle Beach 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 29, 2017
vs. Myrtle Beach 6:35 PM
Sunday, July 30, 2017
vs. Myrtle Beach 1:05 PM
Monday, July 31, 2017
vs. Lynchburg 7:05 PM
Tuesday, August 1, 2017
vs. Lynchburg 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 2, 2017
vs. Lynchburg 12:05 PM
Tuesday, August 8, 2017
vs. Myrtle Beach 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 9, 2017
vs. Myrtle Beach 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 10, 2017
vs. Myrtle Beach 12:05 PM
Monday, August 14, 2017
vs. Salem 7:05 PM
Tuesday, August 15, 2017
vs. Salem 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
vs. Salem 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 17, 2017
vs. Salem 7:05 PM
Friday, August 18, 2017
vs. Winston-Salem 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 19, 2017
vs. Winston-Salem 6:35 PM
Sunday, August 20, 2017
vs. Winston-Salem 1:05 PM
Friday, August 25, 2017
vs. Frederick 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 26, 2017
vs. Frederick 6:35 PM
Sunday, August 27, 2017
vs. Frederick 1:05 PM

For other ticket options, visit www.potomacnationals.com on your computer or contact the Potomac Nationals at (703) 590-2311.

Tickets for Upcoming Events