Johnson City Cardinals

Official Site of the Johnson City Cardinals

TVA Credit Union Ballpark

111 Legion Street
Johnson City, TN 37601

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Cardinals tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times ET. Game times subject to change.
Friday, June 22, 2018
vs. Kingsport 7:00 PM
Saturday, June 23, 2018
vs. Kingsport 7:00 PM
Sunday, June 24, 2018
vs. Kingsport 5:00 PM
Monday, July 2, 2018
vs. Greeneville 7:00 PM
Tuesday, July 3, 2018
vs. Greeneville 7:00 PM
Saturday, July 7, 2018
vs. Pulaski 7:00 PM
Sunday, July 8, 2018
vs. Pulaski 5:00 PM
Monday, July 9, 2018
vs. Pulaski 7:00 PM
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
vs. Elizabethton 7:00 PM
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
vs. Elizabethton 7:00 PM
Thursday, July 12, 2018
vs. Elizabethton 7:00 PM
Friday, July 13, 2018
vs. Elizabethton 7:00 PM
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
vs. Bluefield 7:00 PM
Thursday, July 19, 2018
vs. Bluefield 7:00 PM
Friday, July 20, 2018
vs. Bluefield 7:00 PM
Friday, July 27, 2018
vs. Danville 7:00 PM
Saturday, July 28, 2018
vs. Danville 7:00 PM
Sunday, July 29, 2018
vs. Danville 5:00 PM
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
vs. Elizabethton 7:00 PM
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
vs. Elizabethton 7:00 PM
Thursday, August 2, 2018
vs. Elizabethton 7:00 PM
Thursday, August 9, 2018
vs. Princeton 7:00 PM
Friday, August 10, 2018
vs. Princeton 7:00 PM
Saturday, August 11, 2018
vs. Princeton 7:00 PM
Sunday, August 12, 2018
vs. Bristol 5:00 PM
Monday, August 13, 2018
vs. Bristol 7:00 PM
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
vs. Bristol 7:00 PM
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
vs. Burlington 7:00 PM
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
vs. Burlington 7:00 PM
Thursday, August 23, 2018
vs. Burlington 7:00 PM
Saturday, August 25, 2018
vs. Greeneville 7:00 PM
Monday, August 27, 2018
vs. Kingsport 7:00 PM
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
vs. Kingsport 7:00 PM
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
vs. Kingsport 7:00 PM

For other ticket options, visit www.jccardinals.com on your computer or contact the Johnson City Cardinals at (423) 461-4866.

Tickets for Upcoming Events