Altoona Curve

Official Site of the Altoona Curve

Peoples Natural Gas Field

1000 Park Avenue
Altoona, PA 16602

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Curve tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times ET. Game times subject to change.
Tuesday, July 4, 2017
vs. Binghamton 7:00 PM
Wednesday, July 5, 2017
vs. Binghamton 7:00 PM
Thursday, July 6, 2017
vs. Binghamton 7:00 PM
Thursday, July 13, 2017
vs. Bowie 7:00 PM
Friday, July 14, 2017
vs. Bowie 7:00 PM
Saturday, July 15, 2017
vs. Bowie 6:00 PM
Sunday, July 16, 2017
vs. Bowie 6:00 PM
Monday, July 17, 2017
vs. Harrisburg 7:00 PM
Tuesday, July 18, 2017
vs. Harrisburg 7:00 PM
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
vs. Harrisburg 12:00 PM
Thursday, July 27, 2017
vs. Trenton 7:00 PM
Friday, July 28, 2017
vs. Trenton 7:00 PM
Friday, July 28, 2017
vs. Trenton TBD
Saturday, July 29, 2017
vs. Trenton 6:00 PM
Sunday, July 30, 2017
vs. Trenton 6:00 PM
Monday, July 31, 2017
vs. Erie 7:00 PM
Tuesday, August 1, 2017
vs. Erie 7:00 PM
Wednesday, August 2, 2017
vs. Erie 7:00 PM
Thursday, August 3, 2017
vs. Erie 7:00 PM
Tuesday, August 8, 2017
vs. Reading 7:00 PM
Wednesday, August 9, 2017
vs. Reading 7:00 PM
Thursday, August 10, 2017
vs. Reading 7:00 PM
Friday, August 11, 2017
vs. Trenton 7:00 PM
Saturday, August 12, 2017
vs. Trenton 6:00 PM
Sunday, August 13, 2017
vs. Trenton 6:00 PM
Thursday, August 24, 2017
vs. Bowie 6:00 PM
Friday, August 25, 2017
vs. Bowie 6:00 PM
Saturday, August 26, 2017
vs. Bowie 6:00 PM
Sunday, August 27, 2017
vs. Bowie 6:00 PM
Friday, September 1, 2017
vs. Harrisburg 6:00 PM
Saturday, September 2, 2017
vs. Harrisburg 6:00 PM
Sunday, September 3, 2017
vs. Harrisburg 6:00 PM
Monday, September 4, 2017
vs. Harrisburg 12:00 PM

For other ticket options, visit www.altoonacurve.com on your computer or contact the Altoona Curve at (814) 943-5400.

Tickets for Upcoming Events