Princeton Rays

Official Site of the Princeton Rays

Hunnicutt Field

205 Old Bluefield Road
Princeton, WV 24740

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Rays tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times ET. Game times subject to change.
Friday, June 22, 2018
vs. Danville TBD
Saturday, June 23, 2018
vs. Danville TBD
Sunday, June 24, 2018
vs. Danville TBD
Thursday, June 28, 2018
vs. Bristol TBD
Friday, June 29, 2018
vs. Bristol TBD
Saturday, June 30, 2018
vs. Bristol TBD
Sunday, July 1, 2018
vs. Elizabethton TBD
Monday, July 2, 2018
vs. Elizabethton TBD
Tuesday, July 3, 2018
vs. Elizabethton TBD
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
vs. Bluefield TBD
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
vs. Bluefield TBD
Thursday, July 12, 2018
vs. Bluefield TBD
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
vs. Kingsport TBD
Thursday, July 19, 2018
vs. Kingsport TBD
Friday, July 20, 2018
vs. Kingsport TBD
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
vs. Greeneville TBD
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
vs. Greeneville TBD
Thursday, July 26, 2018
vs. Greeneville TBD
Friday, July 27, 2018
vs. Bluefield TBD
Saturday, July 28, 2018
vs. Bluefield TBD
Sunday, July 29, 2018
vs. Bluefield TBD
Monday, August 6, 2018
vs. Pulaski TBD
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
vs. Pulaski TBD
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
vs. Pulaski TBD
Sunday, August 12, 2018
vs. Burlington TBD
Monday, August 13, 2018
vs. Burlington TBD
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
vs. Burlington TBD
Thursday, August 16, 2018
vs. Johnson City TBD
Friday, August 17, 2018
vs. Johnson City TBD
Saturday, August 18, 2018
vs. Johnson City TBD
Monday, August 20, 2018
vs. Bluefield TBD
Friday, August 24, 2018
vs. Danville TBD
Saturday, August 25, 2018
vs. Danville TBD
Sunday, August 26, 2018
vs. Danville TBD

For other ticket options, visit www.princetonrays.net on your computer or contact the Princeton Rays at (304) 487-2000.

Tickets for Upcoming Events