Eugene Emeralds

Official Site of the Eugene Emeralds

PK Park

2760 MLK Jr. Blvd.
Eugene, OR 97401

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Emeralds tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times PT. Game times subject to change.
Friday, June 15, 2018
vs. Vancouver 7:05 PM
Saturday, June 16, 2018
vs. Vancouver 7:05 PM
Sunday, June 17, 2018
vs. Vancouver 5:05 PM
Monday, June 18, 2018
vs. Vancouver 7:05 PM
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
vs. Vancouver 7:05 PM
Saturday, June 23, 2018
vs. Boise 7:05 PM
Sunday, June 24, 2018
vs. Boise 7:05 PM
Monday, June 25, 2018
vs. Boise 7:05 PM
Friday, June 29, 2018
vs. Everett 7:05 PM
Sunday, July 1, 2018
vs. Everett 4:05 PM
Sunday, July 1, 2018
vs. Everett TBD
Monday, July 2, 2018
vs. Everett 7:05 PM
Tuesday, July 3, 2018
vs. Everett 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 7, 2018
vs. Hillsboro 7:05 PM
Sunday, July 8, 2018
vs. Hillsboro 5:05 PM
Monday, July 9, 2018
vs. Hillsboro 7:05 PM
Monday, July 16, 2018
vs. Salem-Keizer 7:05 PM
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
vs. Salem-Keizer 7:05 PM
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
vs. Salem-Keizer 7:05 PM
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
vs. Salem-Keizer 7:05 PM
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
vs. Salem-Keizer 7:05 PM
Thursday, July 26, 2018
vs. Salem-Keizer 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
vs. Spokane 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 2, 2018
vs. Spokane 7:05 PM
Friday, August 3, 2018
vs. Spokane 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 4, 2018
vs. Spokane 7:05 PM
Sunday, August 5, 2018
vs. Spokane 5:05 PM
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
vs. Hillsboro 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
vs. Hillsboro 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 16, 2018
vs. Hillsboro 7:05 PM
Friday, August 17, 2018
vs. Boise 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 18, 2018
vs. Boise 7:05 PM
Sunday, August 19, 2018
vs. Boise 5:05 PM
Thursday, August 23, 2018
vs. Tri-City 7:05 PM
Friday, August 24, 2018
vs. Tri-City 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 25, 2018
vs. Tri-City 7:05 PM
Sunday, August 26, 2018
vs. Tri-City 5:05 PM
Monday, August 27, 2018
vs. Tri-City 7:05 PM

For other ticket options, visit www.emeraldsbaseball.com on your computer or contact the Eugene Emeralds at (541) 342-5367.

Tickets for Upcoming Events