Vermont Lake Monsters

Official Site of the Vermont Lake Monsters

Centennial Field

287 Colchester Avenue
Burlington, VT 5401

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Lake Monsters tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times ET. Game times subject to change.
Monday, June 18, 2018
vs. Connecticut TBD
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
vs. Connecticut TBD
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
vs. Connecticut TBD
Thursday, June 28, 2018
vs. Brooklyn TBD
Friday, June 29, 2018
vs. Brooklyn TBD
Saturday, June 30, 2018
vs. Brooklyn TBD
Sunday, July 1, 2018
vs. Tri-City TBD
Monday, July 2, 2018
vs. Tri-City TBD
Tuesday, July 3, 2018
vs. Tri-City TBD
Saturday, July 7, 2018
vs. Connecticut TBD
Sunday, July 8, 2018
vs. Connecticut TBD
Monday, July 9, 2018
vs. Connecticut TBD
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
vs. Staten Island TBD
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
vs. Staten Island TBD
Thursday, July 19, 2018
vs. Staten Island TBD
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
vs. Williamsport TBD
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
vs. Williamsport TBD
Thursday, July 26, 2018
vs. Williamsport TBD
Friday, July 27, 2018
vs. Batavia TBD
Saturday, July 28, 2018
vs. Batavia TBD
Sunday, July 29, 2018
vs. Batavia TBD
Thursday, August 2, 2018
vs. Hudson Valley TBD
Friday, August 3, 2018
vs. Hudson Valley TBD
Saturday, August 4, 2018
vs. Hudson Valley TBD
Saturday, August 11, 2018
vs. Tri-City TBD
Sunday, August 12, 2018
vs. Tri-City TBD
Friday, August 17, 2018
vs. Staten Island TBD
Saturday, August 18, 2018
vs. Staten Island TBD
Sunday, August 19, 2018
vs. Staten Island TBD
Monday, August 20, 2018
vs. Aberdeen TBD
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
vs. Aberdeen TBD
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
vs. Aberdeen TBD
Sunday, August 26, 2018
vs. Brooklyn TBD
Monday, August 27, 2018
vs. Brooklyn TBD
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
vs. Brooklyn TBD
Saturday, September 1, 2018
vs. Tri-City TBD
Sunday, September 2, 2018
vs. Tri-City TBD
Monday, September 3, 2018
vs. Tri-City TBD

For other ticket options, visit www.vermontlakemonsters.com on your computer or contact the Vermont Lake Monsters at (802) 655-6611.

Tickets for Upcoming Events