San Jose Giants

Official Site of the San Jose Giants

Municipal Stadium

588 E. Alma Avenue
San Jose, CA 95112

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Giants tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times PT. Game times subject to change.
Monday, June 26, 2017
vs. Stockton 7:00 PM
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
vs. Stockton 7:00 PM
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
vs. Stockton 7:00 PM
Thursday, June 29, 2017
vs. Stockton 12:30 PM
Tuesday, July 4, 2017
vs. Rancho Cucamonga 6:30 PM
Wednesday, July 5, 2017
vs. Rancho Cucamonga 7:00 PM
Thursday, July 6, 2017
vs. Rancho Cucamonga 7:00 PM
Friday, July 7, 2017
vs. Modesto 7:00 PM
Saturday, July 8, 2017
vs. Modesto 5:00 PM
Sunday, July 9, 2017
vs. Modesto 5:00 PM
Monday, July 10, 2017
vs. Modesto 7:00 PM
Thursday, July 20, 2017
vs. Rancho Cucamonga 7:00 PM
Friday, July 21, 2017
vs. Rancho Cucamonga 7:00 PM
Saturday, July 22, 2017
vs. Rancho Cucamonga 6:00 PM
Sunday, July 23, 2017
vs. Rancho Cucamonga 5:00 PM
Monday, July 24, 2017
vs. Modesto 7:00 PM
Tuesday, July 25, 2017
vs. Modesto 7:00 PM
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
vs. Modesto 12:30 PM
Monday, July 31, 2017
vs. Visalia 7:00 PM
Tuesday, August 1, 2017
vs. Visalia 7:00 PM
Wednesday, August 2, 2017
vs. Visalia 12:30 PM
Thursday, August 3, 2017
vs. Inland Empire 7:00 PM
Friday, August 4, 2017
vs. Inland Empire 7:00 PM
Saturday, August 5, 2017
vs. Inland Empire 6:00 PM
Sunday, August 6, 2017
vs. Inland Empire 5:00 PM
Monday, August 14, 2017
vs. Lancaster 7:00 PM
Tuesday, August 15, 2017
vs. Lancaster 7:00 PM
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
vs. Lancaster 7:00 PM
Thursday, August 17, 2017
vs. Lancaster 12:30 PM
Friday, August 18, 2017
vs. Visalia 7:00 PM
Saturday, August 19, 2017
vs. Visalia 5:00 PM
Sunday, August 20, 2017
vs. Visalia 5:00 PM
Friday, August 25, 2017
vs. Stockton 7:00 PM
Saturday, August 26, 2017
vs. Stockton 5:00 PM
Sunday, August 27, 2017
vs. Stockton 1:00 PM

For other ticket options, visit www.sjgiants.com on your computer or contact the San Jose Giants at (408) 297-1435.

Tickets for Upcoming Events