Augusta GreenJackets

Official Site of the Augusta GreenJackets

Lake Olmstead Stadium

78 Milledge Road
Augusta, GA 30904

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase GreenJackets tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times ET. Game times subject to change.
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
vs. West Virginia 7:05 PM
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
vs. West Virginia 12:05 PM
Thursday, June 29, 2017
vs. West Virginia 7:05 PM
Tuesday, July 4, 2017
vs. Columbia 6:35 PM
Wednesday, July 5, 2017
vs. Columbia 7:05 PM
Thursday, July 6, 2017
vs. Columbia 7:05 PM
Friday, July 7, 2017
vs. Asheville 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 8, 2017
vs. Asheville 6:05 PM
Sunday, July 9, 2017
vs. Asheville 5:05 PM
Monday, July 10, 2017
vs. Asheville 7:05 PM
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
vs. Delmarva 7:05 PM
Thursday, July 20, 2017
vs. Delmarva 7:05 PM
Friday, July 21, 2017
vs. Delmarva 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 22, 2017
vs. Hagerstown 6:05 PM
Sunday, July 23, 2017
vs. Hagerstown 5:05 PM
Monday, July 24, 2017
vs. Hagerstown 7:05 PM
Tuesday, July 25, 2017
vs. Hagerstown 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 3, 2017
vs. Columbia 7:05 PM
Friday, August 4, 2017
vs. Columbia 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 5, 2017
vs. Columbia 6:05 PM
Sunday, August 6, 2017
vs. Columbia 5:05 PM
Monday, August 7, 2017
vs. Rome 7:05 PM
Tuesday, August 8, 2017
vs. Rome 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 9, 2017
vs. Rome 7:05 PM
Tuesday, August 15, 2017
vs. Columbia 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
vs. Columbia 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 17, 2017
vs. Columbia 7:05 PM
Friday, August 25, 2017
vs. Greenville 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 26, 2017
vs. Greenville 6:05 PM
Sunday, August 27, 2017
vs. Greenville 5:05 PM
Friday, September 1, 2017
vs. Charleston 7:05 PM
Saturday, September 2, 2017
vs. Charleston 6:05 PM
Sunday, September 3, 2017
vs. Charleston 5:05 PM
Monday, September 4, 2017
vs. Charleston 7:05 PM

For other ticket options, visit www.greenjacketsbaseball.com on your computer or contact the Augusta GreenJackets at (706) 736-7889.

Tickets for Upcoming Events