Lynchburg Hillcats

Official Site of the Lynchburg Hillcats

Calvin Falwell Field

3180 Fort Avenue
Lynchburg, VA 24501

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Hillcats tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times ET. Game times subject to change.
Thursday, June 29, 2017
vs. Salem 6:30 PM
Tuesday, July 4, 2017
vs. Wilmington 6:30 PM
Wednesday, July 5, 2017
vs. Wilmington 6:30 PM
Thursday, July 6, 2017
vs. Wilmington 6:30 PM
Friday, July 7, 2017
vs. Salem 6:30 PM
Saturday, July 8, 2017
vs. Salem 6:00 PM
Sunday, July 9, 2017
vs. Salem 5:00 PM
Sunday, July 16, 2017
vs. Winston-Salem 5:00 PM
Monday, July 17, 2017
vs. Winston-Salem 6:30 PM
Tuesday, July 18, 2017
vs. Winston-Salem 6:30 PM
Monday, July 24, 2017
vs. Frederick 6:30 PM
Tuesday, July 25, 2017
vs. Frederick 6:30 PM
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
vs. Frederick 6:30 PM
Thursday, July 27, 2017
vs. Winston-Salem 6:30 PM
Friday, July 28, 2017
vs. Winston-Salem 6:30 PM
Saturday, July 29, 2017
vs. Winston-Salem 6:00 PM
Sunday, July 30, 2017
vs. Winston-Salem 5:00 PM
Thursday, August 3, 2017
vs. Down East 6:30 PM
Friday, August 4, 2017
vs. Down East 6:30 PM
Saturday, August 5, 2017
vs. Down East 6:00 PM
Sunday, August 6, 2017
vs. Down East 5:00 PM
Monday, August 14, 2017
vs. Buies Creek 6:30 PM
Tuesday, August 15, 2017
vs. Buies Creek 6:30 PM
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
vs. Buies Creek 6:30 PM
Thursday, August 17, 2017
vs. Buies Creek 6:30 PM
Friday, August 18, 2017
vs. Salem 6:30 PM
Saturday, August 19, 2017
vs. Salem 6:00 PM
Sunday, August 20, 2017
vs. Salem 5:00 PM
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
vs. Potomac 6:30 PM
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
vs. Potomac 6:30 PM
Thursday, August 31, 2017
vs. Potomac 6:30 PM

For other ticket options, visit www.lynchburg-hillcats.com on your computer or contact the Lynchburg Hillcats at (434) 528-1144.

Tickets for Upcoming Events