Indianapolis Indians

Official Site of the Indianapolis Indians

Victory Field

501 W. Maryland Street
Indianapolis, IN 46225

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Indians tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times ET. Game times subject to change.
Monday, June 26, 2017
vs. Durham 7:05 PM
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
vs. Durham 7:05 PM
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
vs. Durham 1:35 PM
Thursday, June 29, 2017
vs. Durham 7:05 PM
Friday, June 30, 2017
vs. Louisville 7:15 PM
Saturday, July 1, 2017
vs. Louisville 7:05 PM
Sunday, July 2, 2017
vs. Louisville 1:35 PM
Monday, July 3, 2017
vs. Louisville 7:05 PM
Tuesday, July 4, 2017
vs. Columbus 6:05 PM
Thursday, July 13, 2017
vs. Louisville 7:05 PM
Friday, July 14, 2017
vs. Louisville 7:15 PM
Saturday, July 15, 2017
vs. Louisville 7:05 PM
Sunday, July 16, 2017
vs. Louisville 1:35 PM
Monday, July 24, 2017
vs. Rochester 7:05 PM
Tuesday, July 25, 2017
vs. Rochester 7:05 PM
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
vs. Rochester 1:35 PM
Thursday, July 27, 2017
vs. Rochester 7:05 PM
Friday, July 28, 2017
@ Pawtucket TBD
Friday, July 28, 2017
vs. Pawtucket 5:30 PM
Saturday, July 29, 2017
vs. Pawtucket 7:05 PM
Sunday, July 30, 2017
vs. Pawtucket 1:35 PM
Monday, August 7, 2017
vs. Buffalo 7:05 PM
Tuesday, August 8, 2017
vs. Buffalo 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 9, 2017
vs. Buffalo 1:35 PM
Thursday, August 10, 2017
vs. Syracuse 7:05 PM
Friday, August 11, 2017
vs. Syracuse 7:15 PM
Saturday, August 12, 2017
vs. Syracuse 7:05 PM
Sunday, August 13, 2017
vs. Syracuse 1:35 PM
Monday, August 21, 2017
vs. Louisville 7:05 PM
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
vs. Louisville 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
vs. Louisville 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 24, 2017
vs. Louisville 7:05 PM
Friday, August 25, 2017
vs. Columbus 7:15 PM
Saturday, August 26, 2017
vs. Columbus 7:05 PM
Sunday, August 27, 2017
vs. Columbus 1:35 PM

For other ticket options, visit www.indyindians.com on your computer or contact the Indianapolis Indians at (317) 269-3542.

Tickets for Upcoming Events