Spokane Indians

Official Site of the Spokane Indians

Avista Stadium

602 North Havana
Spokane, WA 99202

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Indians tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times PT. Game times subject to change.
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
vs. Tri-City 6:30 PM
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
vs. Tri-City 6:30 PM
Tuesday, July 4, 2017
vs. Vancouver 6:30 PM
Wednesday, July 5, 2017
vs. Vancouver 6:30 PM
Thursday, July 6, 2017
vs. Hillsboro 6:30 PM
Friday, July 7, 2017
vs. Hillsboro 6:30 PM
Saturday, July 8, 2017
vs. Hillsboro 6:30 PM
Sunday, July 9, 2017
vs. Hillsboro 3:30 PM
Monday, July 10, 2017
vs. Hillsboro 6:30 PM
Saturday, July 15, 2017
vs. Salem-Keizer 6:30 PM
Sunday, July 16, 2017
vs. Salem-Keizer 3:30 PM
Monday, July 17, 2017
vs. Salem-Keizer 6:30 PM
Tuesday, July 18, 2017
vs. Salem-Keizer 6:30 PM
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
vs. Salem-Keizer 6:30 PM
Tuesday, July 25, 2017
vs. Everett 6:30 PM
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
vs. Everett 6:30 PM
Thursday, July 27, 2017
vs. Everett 6:30 PM
Thursday, August 3, 2017
vs. Eugene 6:30 PM
Friday, August 4, 2017
vs. Eugene 6:30 PM
Saturday, August 5, 2017
vs. Eugene 6:30 PM
Sunday, August 6, 2017
vs. Eugene 3:30 PM
Monday, August 7, 2017
vs. Eugene 6:30 PM
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
vs. Vancouver 6:30 PM
Thursday, August 17, 2017
vs. Vancouver 6:30 PM
Friday, August 18, 2017
vs. Vancouver 6:30 PM
Saturday, August 19, 2017
vs. Vancouver 6:30 PM
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
vs. Tri-City 6:30 PM
Thursday, August 24, 2017
vs. Tri-City 6:30 PM
Friday, August 25, 2017
vs. Tri-City 6:30 PM
Friday, September 1, 2017
vs. Everett 6:30 PM
Saturday, September 2, 2017
vs. Everett 6:30 PM
Sunday, September 3, 2017
vs. Everett 6:30 PM

For other ticket options, visit www.spokaneindians.com on your computer or contact the Spokane Indians at (509) 535-2922.

Tickets for Upcoming Events