Aberdeen IronBirds

Official Site of the Aberdeen IronBirds

Leidos Field at Ripken Stadium

873 Long Drive
Aberdeen, MD 21001

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase IronBirds tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times ET. Game times subject to change.
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
vs. Brooklyn 7:05 PM
Thursday, June 29, 2017
vs. Brooklyn 7:05 PM
Friday, June 30, 2017
vs. Brooklyn 7:05 PM
Tuesday, July 4, 2017
vs. Lowell 6:05 PM
Wednesday, July 5, 2017
vs. Lowell 7:05 PM
Thursday, July 6, 2017
vs. Lowell 7:05 PM
Friday, July 7, 2017
vs. Tri-City 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 8, 2017
vs. Tri-City 6:05 PM
Sunday, July 9, 2017
vs. Tri-City 5:35 PM
Friday, July 14, 2017
vs. Connecticut 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 15, 2017
vs. Connecticut 6:05 PM
Sunday, July 16, 2017
vs. Connecticut 5:35 PM
Thursday, July 20, 2017
vs. Vermont 7:05 PM
Friday, July 21, 2017
vs. Vermont 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 22, 2017
vs. Vermont 6:05 PM
Thursday, July 27, 2017
vs. Hudson Valley 7:05 PM
Friday, July 28, 2017
vs. Hudson Valley 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 29, 2017
vs. Hudson Valley 6:05 PM
Sunday, July 30, 2017
vs. Brooklyn 5:35 PM
Monday, July 31, 2017
vs. Brooklyn 7:05 PM
Tuesday, August 1, 2017
vs. Brooklyn 7:05 PM
Tuesday, August 8, 2017
vs. Mahoning Valley 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 9, 2017
vs. Mahoning Valley 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 10, 2017
vs. Mahoning Valley 11:05 AM
Friday, August 11, 2017
vs. West Virginia 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 12, 2017
vs. West Virginia 6:05 PM
Sunday, August 13, 2017
vs. West Virginia 5:35 PM
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
vs. Staten Island 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
vs. Staten Island 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 24, 2017
vs. Staten Island 7:05 PM
Monday, August 28, 2017
vs. Connecticut 7:05 PM
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
vs. Connecticut 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
vs. Connecticut 7:05 PM
Sunday, September 3, 2017
vs. Staten Island 5:35 PM
Monday, September 4, 2017
vs. Staten Island 1:05 PM
Tuesday, September 5, 2017
vs. Staten Island 7:05 PM

For other ticket options, visit www.ironbirdsbaseball.com on your computer or contact the Aberdeen IronBirds at (410) 297-9292.

Tickets for Upcoming Events