Lexington Legends

Official Site of the Lexington Legends

Whitaker Bank Ballpark

207 Legends Lane
Lexington, KY 40505

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Legends tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times ET. Game times subject to change.
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
vs. West Virginia 7:05 PM
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
vs. West Virginia 1:05 PM
Thursday, May 31, 2018
vs. West Virginia 7:05 PM
Friday, June 1, 2018
vs. Augusta 7:05 PM
Saturday, June 2, 2018
vs. Augusta 6:35 PM
Sunday, June 3, 2018
vs. Augusta 2:05 PM
Monday, June 11, 2018
vs. Columbia 7:05 PM
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
vs. Columbia 7:05 PM
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
vs. Columbia 10:35 AM
Thursday, June 14, 2018
vs. Columbia 7:05 PM
Thursday, June 21, 2018
vs. Charleston 7:05 PM
Friday, June 22, 2018
vs. Charleston 7:05 PM
Saturday, June 23, 2018
vs. Charleston 6:35 PM
Sunday, June 24, 2018
vs. Columbia 4:35 PM
Monday, June 25, 2018
vs. Columbia 7:05 PM
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
vs. Columbia 7:05 PM
Saturday, June 30, 2018
vs. Asheville 6:35 PM
Sunday, July 1, 2018
vs. Asheville 2:05 PM
Monday, July 2, 2018
vs. Asheville 7:05 PM
Tuesday, July 3, 2018
vs. Asheville 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 7, 2018
vs. Greensboro 6:35 PM
Sunday, July 8, 2018
vs. Greensboro 2:05 PM
Monday, July 9, 2018
vs. Greensboro 7:05 PM
Thursday, July 19, 2018
vs. West Virginia 7:05 PM
Friday, July 20, 2018
vs. West Virginia 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 21, 2018
vs. West Virginia 6:35 PM
Sunday, July 22, 2018
vs. West Virginia 2:05 PM
Friday, July 27, 2018
vs. Rome 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 28, 2018
vs. Rome 6:35 PM
Sunday, July 29, 2018
vs. Rome 2:05 PM
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
vs. Asheville 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
vs. Asheville 1:05 PM
Thursday, August 9, 2018
vs. Asheville 7:05 PM
Friday, August 10, 2018
vs. Kannapolis 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 11, 2018
vs. Kannapolis 6:35 PM
Sunday, August 12, 2018
vs. Kannapolis 2:05 PM
Monday, August 13, 2018
vs. Kannapolis 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 23, 2018
vs. Hagerstown 7:05 PM
Friday, August 24, 2018
vs. Hagerstown 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 25, 2018
vs. Hagerstown 6:35 PM
Sunday, August 26, 2018
vs. Hagerstown 2:05 PM
Monday, August 27, 2018
vs. Augusta 7:05 PM
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
vs. Augusta 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
vs. Augusta 1:05 PM
Thursday, August 30, 2018
vs. Augusta 7:05 PM

For other ticket options, visit www.lexingtonlegends.com on your computer or contact the Lexington Legends at (859) 252-4487.

Tickets for Upcoming Events