Lansing Lugnuts

Official Site of the Lansing Lugnuts

Cooley Law School Stadium

505 East Michigan Avenue
Lansing, MI 48912

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Lugnuts tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times ET. Game times subject to change.
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
vs. Bowling Green 7:05 PM
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
vs. Bowling Green 7:05 PM
Thursday, June 29, 2017
vs. Bowling Green 7:05 PM
Tuesday, July 4, 2017
vs. West Michigan 7:05 PM
Wednesday, July 5, 2017
vs. West Michigan 7:05 PM
Thursday, July 6, 2017
vs. West Michigan 7:05 PM
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
vs. Beloit 7:05 PM
Thursday, July 13, 2017
vs. Beloit 7:05 PM
Friday, July 14, 2017
vs. Beloit 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 15, 2017
vs. Wisconsin 7:05 PM
Sunday, July 16, 2017
vs. Wisconsin 2:05 PM
Monday, July 17, 2017
vs. Wisconsin 12:05 PM
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
vs. Dayton 7:05 PM
Thursday, July 27, 2017
vs. Dayton 7:05 PM
Friday, July 28, 2017
vs. Dayton 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 29, 2017
vs. Great Lakes 7:05 PM
Sunday, July 30, 2017
vs. Great Lakes 2:05 PM
Monday, July 31, 2017
vs. Great Lakes 7:05 PM
Tuesday, August 1, 2017
vs. Great Lakes 12:05 PM
Thursday, August 10, 2017
vs. Lake County 7:05 PM
Friday, August 11, 2017
vs. Lake County 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 12, 2017
vs. Lake County 7:05 PM
Sunday, August 13, 2017
vs. Lake County 2:05 PM
Friday, August 18, 2017
vs. South Bend 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 19, 2017
vs. South Bend 7:05 PM
Sunday, August 20, 2017
vs. South Bend 2:05 PM
Monday, August 21, 2017
vs. South Bend 12:05 PM
Friday, August 25, 2017
vs. Fort Wayne 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 26, 2017
vs. Fort Wayne 7:05 PM
Sunday, August 27, 2017
vs. Fort Wayne 2:05 PM
Monday, August 28, 2017
vs. Fort Wayne 7:05 PM
Saturday, September 2, 2017
vs. Dayton 7:05 PM
Sunday, September 3, 2017
vs. Dayton 2:05 PM
Monday, September 4, 2017
vs. Dayton 1:05 PM

For other ticket options, visit www.lansinglugnuts.com on your computer or contact the Lansing Lugnuts at (517) 485-4500.

Tickets for Upcoming Events

vs. Michigan State Spartans
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 7:05 PM