Batavia Muckdogs

Official Site of the Batavia Muckdogs

Dwyer Stadium

299 Bank Street
Batavia, NY 14020

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Muckdogs tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times ET. Game times subject to change.
Monday, June 26, 2017
vs. West Virginia 7:05 PM
Tuesday, July 4, 2017
vs. Auburn 7:05 PM
Thursday, July 6, 2017
vs. Auburn 7:05 PM
Tuesday, July 11, 2017
vs. Lowell 7:05 PM
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
vs. Lowell 7:05 PM
Thursday, July 13, 2017
vs. Lowell 11:05 AM
Friday, July 14, 2017
vs. Tri-City 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 15, 2017
vs. Tri-City 7:05 PM
Sunday, July 16, 2017
vs. Tri-City 1:05 PM
Thursday, July 20, 2017
vs. Williamsport 7:05 PM
Friday, July 21, 2017
vs. Williamsport 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 22, 2017
vs. Williamsport 7:05 PM
Thursday, July 27, 2017
vs. State College 7:05 PM
Friday, July 28, 2017
vs. State College 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 29, 2017
vs. State College 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 2, 2017
vs. Williamsport 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 3, 2017
vs. Williamsport 7:05 PM
Friday, August 4, 2017
vs. Williamsport 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 5, 2017
vs. West Virginia 7:05 PM
Sunday, August 6, 2017
vs. West Virginia 1:05 PM
Monday, August 7, 2017
vs. West Virginia 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
vs. Mahoning Valley 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 17, 2017
vs. Mahoning Valley 7:05 PM
Friday, August 18, 2017
vs. Mahoning Valley 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 19, 2017
vs. Williamsport 7:05 PM
Sunday, August 20, 2017
vs. Williamsport 1:05 PM
Monday, August 21, 2017
vs. Williamsport 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 26, 2017
vs. Auburn 7:05 PM
Monday, August 28, 2017
vs. Mahoning Valley 7:05 PM
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
vs. Mahoning Valley 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
vs. Mahoning Valley 7:05 PM
Sunday, September 3, 2017
vs. Mahoning Valley 5:05 PM
Monday, September 4, 2017
vs. Mahoning Valley 1:05 PM
Tuesday, September 5, 2017
vs. Mahoning Valley 7:05 PM
Wednesday, September 6, 2017
vs. Auburn 7:05 PM

For other ticket options, visit www.muckdogs.com on your computer or contact the Batavia Muckdogs at (585) 343-5454.

Tickets for Upcoming Events