Batavia Muckdogs

Official Site of the Batavia Muckdogs

Dwyer Stadium

299 Bank Street
Batavia, NY 14020

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Muckdogs tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times ET. Game times subject to change.
Monday, June 18, 2018
vs. West Virginia 7:05 PM
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
vs. West Virginia 7:05 PM
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
vs. West Virginia 7:05 PM
Thursday, June 21, 2018
vs. Williamsport 7:05 PM
Friday, June 22, 2018
vs. Williamsport 7:05 PM
Saturday, June 23, 2018
vs. Williamsport 7:05 PM
Thursday, June 28, 2018
vs. Auburn 7:05 PM
Sunday, July 1, 2018
vs. West Virginia 4:05 PM
Monday, July 2, 2018
vs. West Virginia 7:05 PM
Tuesday, July 3, 2018
vs. West Virginia 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 7, 2018
vs. State College 7:05 PM
Sunday, July 8, 2018
vs. State College 1:05 PM
Monday, July 9, 2018
vs. State College 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 14, 2018
vs. Lowell 7:05 PM
Sunday, July 15, 2018
vs. Lowell 1:05 PM
Monday, July 16, 2018
vs. Lowell 7:05 PM
Friday, July 20, 2018
vs. Mahoning Valley 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 21, 2018
vs. Mahoning Valley 7:05 PM
Sunday, July 22, 2018
vs. Mahoning Valley 1:05 PM
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
vs. Staten Island 7:05 PM
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
vs. Staten Island 7:05 PM
Thursday, July 26, 2018
vs. Staten Island 11:05 AM
Thursday, August 2, 2018
vs. Mahoning Valley 7:05 PM
Friday, August 3, 2018
vs. Mahoning Valley 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 4, 2018
vs. Mahoning Valley 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 9, 2018
vs. Auburn 7:05 PM
Friday, August 10, 2018
vs. Auburn 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
vs. West Virginia 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 16, 2018
vs. West Virginia 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 23, 2018
vs. Williamsport 7:05 PM
Friday, August 24, 2018
vs. Williamsport 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 25, 2018
vs. Williamsport 7:05 PM
Sunday, August 26, 2018
vs. State College 4:05 PM
Monday, August 27, 2018
vs. State College 7:05 PM
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
vs. State College 7:05 PM
Saturday, September 1, 2018
vs. Auburn 1:05 PM
Sunday, September 2, 2018
vs. Auburn 1:05 PM
Monday, September 3, 2018
vs. Auburn 1:05 PM

For other ticket options, visit www.muckdogs.com on your computer or contact the Batavia Muckdogs at (585) 343-5454.

Tickets for Upcoming Events