Bluefield Blue Jays

Official Site of the Bluefield Blue Jays

Bowen Field

Stadium Drive - Bowen Field
Bluefield, WV 24701

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Blue Jays tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times ET. Game times subject to change.
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
vs. Johnson City TBD
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
vs. Johnson City TBD
Thursday, June 21, 2018
vs. Johnson City TBD
Monday, June 25, 2018
vs. Princeton TBD
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
vs. Princeton TBD
Sunday, July 1, 2018
vs. Burlington TBD
Monday, July 2, 2018
vs. Burlington TBD
Tuesday, July 3, 2018
vs. Burlington TBD
Friday, July 6, 2018
vs. Pulaski TBD
Saturday, July 7, 2018
vs. Kingsport TBD
Sunday, July 8, 2018
vs. Kingsport TBD
Monday, July 9, 2018
vs. Kingsport TBD
Friday, July 13, 2018
vs. Princeton TBD
Saturday, July 14, 2018
vs. Danville TBD
Sunday, July 15, 2018
vs. Danville TBD
Monday, July 16, 2018
vs. Danville TBD
Saturday, July 21, 2018
vs. Pulaski TBD
Sunday, July 22, 2018
vs. Pulaski TBD
Monday, July 23, 2018
vs. Pulaski TBD
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
vs. Bristol TBD
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
vs. Bristol TBD
Thursday, July 26, 2018
vs. Bristol TBD
Friday, August 3, 2018
vs. Danville TBD
Saturday, August 4, 2018
vs. Danville TBD
Sunday, August 5, 2018
vs. Danville TBD
Monday, August 6, 2018
vs. Greeneville TBD
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
vs. Greeneville TBD
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
vs. Greeneville TBD
Thursday, August 16, 2018
vs. Elizabethton TBD
Friday, August 17, 2018
vs. Elizabethton TBD
Saturday, August 18, 2018
vs. Elizabethton TBD
Sunday, August 19, 2018
vs. Princeton TBD
Saturday, August 25, 2018
vs. Pulaski TBD
Sunday, August 26, 2018
vs. Pulaski TBD

For other ticket options, visit www.bluefieldjays.com on your computer or contact the Bluefield Blue Jays at (304) 324-1326.

Tickets for Upcoming Events