Reading Fightin Phils

Official Site of the Reading Fightin Phils

FirstEnergy Stadium

1900 South Centre Avenue
Reading, PA 19605

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Fightin Phils tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times ET. Game times subject to change.
Friday, June 30, 2017
vs. Richmond 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 1, 2017
vs. Richmond 6:35 PM
Sunday, July 2, 2017
vs. Richmond 6:35 PM
Monday, July 3, 2017
vs. Richmond 6:35 PM
Thursday, July 13, 2017
vs. Binghamton 7:05 PM
Friday, July 14, 2017
vs. Binghamton 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 15, 2017
vs. Binghamton 6:35 PM
Sunday, July 16, 2017
vs. Binghamton 2:05 PM
Thursday, July 20, 2017
vs. Erie 7:05 PM
Friday, July 21, 2017
vs. Erie 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 22, 2017
vs. Erie 6:35 PM
Sunday, July 23, 2017
vs. Erie 5:05 PM
Monday, July 24, 2017
vs. Altoona 7:05 PM
Tuesday, July 25, 2017
vs. Altoona 7:05 PM
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
vs. Altoona 12:05 PM
Tuesday, August 1, 2017
vs. Harrisburg 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 2, 2017
vs. Harrisburg 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 3, 2017
vs. Harrisburg 7:05 PM
Friday, August 4, 2017
vs. Akron 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 5, 2017
vs. Akron 6:35 PM
Sunday, August 6, 2017
vs. Akron 2:05 PM
Monday, August 7, 2017
vs. Akron 9:35 AM
Tuesday, August 15, 2017
vs. Bowie 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
vs. Bowie 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 17, 2017
vs. Bowie 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 24, 2017
vs. Harrisburg 7:05 PM
Friday, August 25, 2017
vs. Harrisburg 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 26, 2017
vs. Harrisburg 6:35 PM
Sunday, August 27, 2017
vs. Harrisburg 5:05 PM
Monday, August 28, 2017
vs. New Hampshire 6:35 PM
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
vs. New Hampshire 6:35 PM
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
vs. New Hampshire 6:35 PM
Thursday, August 31, 2017
vs. New Hampshire 6:35 PM

For other ticket options, visit www.fightins.com on your computer or contact the Reading Fightin Phils at (610) 375-8469.

Tickets for Upcoming Events