Rancho Cucamonga Quakes

Official Site of the Rancho Cucamonga Quakes

LoanMart Field

8408 Rochester Avenue
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Quakes tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times PT. Game times subject to change.
Friday, June 30, 2017
vs. Lancaster 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 1, 2017
vs. Lancaster 7:05 PM
Sunday, July 2, 2017
vs. Lancaster 2:05 PM
Monday, July 3, 2017
vs. Lancaster 7:05 PM
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
vs. San Jose 7:05 PM
Thursday, July 13, 2017
vs. San Jose 7:05 PM
Friday, July 14, 2017
vs. San Jose 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 15, 2017
vs. San Jose 7:05 PM
Sunday, July 16, 2017
vs. Stockton 5:05 PM
Monday, July 17, 2017
vs. Stockton 7:05 PM
Tuesday, July 18, 2017
vs. Stockton 10:35 AM
Monday, July 24, 2017
vs. Lancaster 7:05 PM
Tuesday, July 25, 2017
vs. Lancaster 7:05 PM
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
vs. Lancaster 7:05 PM
Monday, July 31, 2017
vs. Modesto 7:05 PM
Tuesday, August 1, 2017
vs. Modesto 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 2, 2017
vs. Modesto 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 3, 2017
vs. Lancaster 7:05 PM
Friday, August 4, 2017
vs. Lancaster 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 5, 2017
vs. Lancaster 7:05 PM
Sunday, August 6, 2017
vs. Lancaster 2:05 PM
Monday, August 14, 2017
vs. Stockton 7:05 PM
Tuesday, August 15, 2017
vs. Stockton 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
vs. Stockton 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 17, 2017
vs. Stockton 7:05 PM
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
vs. Lake Elsinore 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
vs. Lake Elsinore 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 24, 2017
vs. Lake Elsinore 7:05 PM
Friday, August 25, 2017
vs. Inland Empire 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 26, 2017
vs. Inland Empire 7:05 PM
Sunday, August 27, 2017
vs. Inland Empire 2:05 PM
Friday, September 1, 2017
vs. Lake Elsinore 7:05 PM
Saturday, September 2, 2017
vs. Lake Elsinore 7:05 PM
Sunday, September 3, 2017
vs. Lake Elsinore 2:05 PM
Monday, September 4, 2017
vs. Lake Elsinore 2:05 PM

For other ticket options, visit www.rcquakes.com on your computer or contact the Rancho Cucamonga Quakes at (909) 481-5000.

Tickets for Upcoming Events