MiLB.comAZL Indians 2

Arizona League Scoreboard

    • 20180620 10:00 PM EDT
    • 2018-06-20T19:00:00-0700
    7:00 PM MST Lew Wolff Training Complex
    AZL Indians 2
    (0-1)
    AZL Athletics
    (1-0)
    • 20180620 10:00 PM EDT
    • 2018-06-20T19:00:00-0700
    7:00 PM MST Tempe Diablo Stadium
    AZL Cubs 1
    (0-1)
    AZL Angels
    (0-1)
    • 20180620 10:00 PM EDT
    • 2018-06-20T19:00:00-0700
    7:00 PM MST Goodyear Ballpark
    AZL White Sox
    (2-0)
    AZL Indians 1
    (1-0)
    • 20180620 10:00 PM EDT
    • 2018-06-20T19:00:00-0700
    7:00 PM MST Peoria Stadium
    AZL Padres 2
    (0-0)
    AZL Padres 1
    (0-0)
    • 20180620 10:00 PM EDT
    • 2018-06-20T19:00:00-0700
    7:00 PM MST Camelback Ranch
    AZL Mariners
    (0-1)
    AZL Dodgers
    (1-0)
    • 20180620 10:00 PM EDT
    • 2018-06-20T19:00:00-0700
    7:00 PM MST Giants Baseball Complex
    AZL Giants Black
    (0-0)
    AZL Giants Orange
    (0-1)
    • 20180620 10:00 PM EDT
    • 2018-06-20T19:00:00-0700
    7:00 PM MST Surprise Stadium
    AZL Rangers
    (0-1)
    AZL Royals
    (1-0)
    • 20180620 10:45 PM EDT
    • 2018-06-20T19:45:00-0700
    7:45 PM MST Maryvale Baseball Park
    AZL Reds
    (0-1)
    AZL Brewers
    (0-1)