Harrisburg Senators

Official Site of the Harrisburg Senators

FNB Field

245 Championship Way
Harrisburg, PA 17101

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Senators tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times ET. Game times subject to change.
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
vs. Reading 6:00 PM
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
vs. Reading TBD
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
vs. Reading 12:00 PM
Thursday, June 29, 2017
vs. Reading 7:00 PM
Tuesday, July 4, 2017
vs. Akron 6:00 PM
Wednesday, July 5, 2017
vs. Akron 6:30 PM
Thursday, July 6, 2017
vs. Akron 7:00 PM
Friday, July 7, 2017
vs. Erie 7:00 PM
Saturday, July 8, 2017
vs. Erie 6:00 PM
Sunday, July 9, 2017
vs. Erie 1:30 PM
Thursday, July 20, 2017
vs. Binghamton 7:00 PM
Friday, July 21, 2017
vs. Binghamton 7:00 PM
Saturday, July 22, 2017
vs. Binghamton 6:00 PM
Sunday, July 23, 2017
vs. Binghamton 1:30 PM
Thursday, July 27, 2017
vs. Portland 7:00 PM
Friday, July 28, 2017
vs. Portland 7:00 PM
Saturday, July 29, 2017
vs. Portland 6:00 PM
Sunday, July 30, 2017
vs. Portland 1:30 PM
Friday, August 4, 2017
vs. Binghamton 7:00 PM
Saturday, August 5, 2017
vs. Binghamton 6:00 PM
Sunday, August 6, 2017
vs. Binghamton 1:30 PM
Tuesday, August 15, 2017
vs. Richmond 6:30 PM
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
vs. Richmond 6:30 PM
Thursday, August 17, 2017
vs. Richmond 7:00 PM
Friday, August 18, 2017
vs. Trenton 7:00 PM
Saturday, August 19, 2017
vs. Trenton 6:00 PM
Sunday, August 20, 2017
vs. Trenton 1:30 PM
Monday, August 28, 2017
vs. Akron 6:30 PM
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
vs. Akron 6:30 PM
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
vs. Akron 6:30 PM
Thursday, August 31, 2017
vs. Akron 7:00 PM

For other ticket options, visit www.senatorsbaseball.com on your computer or contact the Harrisburg Senators at (717) 231-4444.

Tickets for Upcoming Events