Syracuse Chiefs

Official Site of the Syracuse Chiefs

NBT Bank Stadium

One Tex Simone Drive
Syracuse, NY 13208

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Chiefs tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times ET. Game times subject to change.
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
vs. Scranton/WB 6:35 PM
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
vs. Scranton/WB 6:35 PM
Thursday, June 29, 2017
vs. Scranton/WB 6:35 PM
Tuesday, July 4, 2017
vs. Lehigh Valley 7:05 PM
Wednesday, July 5, 2017
vs. Lehigh Valley 6:35 PM
Thursday, July 6, 2017
vs. Lehigh Valley 6:35 PM
Thursday, July 13, 2017
vs. Pawtucket 6:35 PM
Friday, July 14, 2017
vs. Pawtucket 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 15, 2017
vs. Pawtucket 7:05 PM
Sunday, July 16, 2017
vs. Pawtucket 1:05 PM
Thursday, July 20, 2017
vs. Columbus TBD
Monday, July 24, 2017
vs. Louisville 6:35 PM
Tuesday, July 25, 2017
vs. Louisville 1:05 PM
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
vs. Louisville 12:00 PM
Thursday, July 27, 2017
vs. Louisville 6:35 PM
Friday, July 28, 2017
vs. Gwinnett 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 29, 2017
vs. Gwinnett 7:05 PM
Sunday, July 30, 2017
vs. Gwinnett 1:05 PM
Friday, August 4, 2017
vs. Rochester 6:05 PM
Friday, August 4, 2017
vs. Rochester TBD
Saturday, August 5, 2017
vs. Rochester 7:05 PM
Sunday, August 6, 2017
vs. Rochester 1:05 PM
Monday, August 7, 2017
vs. Toledo TBD
Tuesday, August 15, 2017
vs. Durham 6:35 PM
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
vs. Durham 6:35 PM
Thursday, August 17, 2017
vs. Durham 6:35 PM
Friday, August 18, 2017
vs. Indianapolis 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 19, 2017
vs. Indianapolis 7:05 PM
Sunday, August 20, 2017
vs. Indianapolis 1:05 PM
Monday, August 28, 2017
vs. Lehigh Valley 6:35 PM
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
vs. Lehigh Valley 6:35 PM
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
vs. Lehigh Valley 6:35 PM
Thursday, August 31, 2017
vs. Lehigh Valley 6:35 PM
Friday, September 1, 2017
vs. Buffalo 7:05 PM
Saturday, September 2, 2017
vs. Buffalo 7:05 PM
Sunday, September 3, 2017
vs. Buffalo 7:05 PM
Monday, September 4, 2017
vs. Buffalo 1:05 PM

For other ticket options, visit www.syracusechiefs.com on your computer .

Tickets for Upcoming Events

Big Time Wresting
Saturday, August 12, 2017 8:00 PM