Lowell Spinners

Official Site of the Lowell Spinners

Edward A. LeLacheur Park

450 Aiken Street
Lowell, MA 1854

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Spinners tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times ET. Game times subject to change.
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
vs. Vermont 6:35 PM
Thursday, August 24, 2017
vs. Vermont 6:35 PM
Monday, August 28, 2017
vs. Staten Island 6:35 PM
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
vs. Staten Island 6:35 PM
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
vs. Staten Island 6:35 PM
Sunday, September 3, 2017
vs. Hudson Valley 5:35 PM
Monday, September 4, 2017
vs. Hudson Valley 12:30 PM
Tuesday, September 5, 2017
vs. Hudson Valley 6:35 PM
Wednesday, September 6, 2017
vs. Vermont 6:35 PM
Thursday, September 7, 2017
vs. Vermont 11:05 AM

For other ticket options, visit www.lowellspinners.com on your computer or contact the Lowell Spinners at (978) 459-2255.

Tickets for Upcoming Events