Lowell Spinners

Official Site of the Lowell Spinners

Edward A. LeLacheur Park

450 Aiken Street
Lowell, MA 1854

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Spinners tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times ET. Game times subject to change.
Monday, June 18, 2018
vs. Staten Island 6:35 PM
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
vs. Staten Island 6:35 PM
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
vs. Staten Island 6:35 PM
Thursday, June 28, 2018
vs. Aberdeen 6:35 PM
Friday, June 29, 2018
vs. Aberdeen 6:35 PM
Saturday, June 30, 2018
vs. Aberdeen 5:35 PM
Sunday, July 1, 2018
vs. Connecticut 5:35 PM
Monday, July 2, 2018
vs. Connecticut 6:35 PM
Tuesday, July 3, 2018
vs. Connecticut 6:35 PM
Saturday, July 7, 2018
vs. Hudson Valley 5:35 PM
Sunday, July 8, 2018
vs. Hudson Valley 5:35 PM
Monday, July 9, 2018
vs. Hudson Valley 6:35 PM
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
vs. Aberdeen 6:35 PM
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
vs. Aberdeen 11:05 AM
Thursday, July 19, 2018
vs. Aberdeen 6:35 PM
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
vs. Hudson Valley 6:35 PM
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
vs. Hudson Valley 6:35 PM
Thursday, July 26, 2018
vs. Hudson Valley 6:35 PM
Friday, July 27, 2018
vs. State College 6:35 PM
Saturday, July 28, 2018
vs. State College 5:35 PM
Sunday, July 29, 2018
vs. State College 5:35 PM
Sunday, August 5, 2018
vs. Vermont 5:35 PM
Monday, August 6, 2018
vs. Vermont 6:35 PM
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
vs. Vermont 6:35 PM
Saturday, August 11, 2018
vs. Brooklyn 5:35 PM
Sunday, August 12, 2018
vs. Brooklyn 5:35 PM
Friday, August 17, 2018
vs. Tri-City 6:35 PM
Saturday, August 18, 2018
vs. Tri-City 5:35 PM
Sunday, August 19, 2018
vs. Tri-City 5:35 PM
Thursday, August 23, 2018
vs. Vermont 6:35 PM
Friday, August 24, 2018
vs. Vermont 6:35 PM
Saturday, August 25, 2018
vs. Vermont 5:35 PM
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
vs. Tri-City 6:35 PM
Thursday, August 30, 2018
vs. Tri-City 6:35 PM
Friday, August 31, 2018
vs. Tri-City 6:35 PM
Saturday, September 1, 2018
vs. Connecticut 5:35 PM
Sunday, September 2, 2018
vs. Connecticut 5:35 PM
Monday, September 3, 2018
vs. Connecticut 12:35 PM

For other ticket options, visit www.lowellspinners.com on your computer or contact the Lowell Spinners at (978) 459-2255.

Tickets for Upcoming Events