Jacksonville Jumbo Shrimp

Official Site of the Jacksonville Jumbo Shrimp

Baseball Grounds of Jacksonville

301 A. Philip Randolph Blvd.
Jacksonville, FL 32202

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Jumbo Shrimp tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times ET. Game times subject to change.
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
vs. Pensacola 7:05 PM
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
vs. Pensacola 7:05 PM
Thursday, May 31, 2018
vs. Pensacola 7:05 PM
Friday, June 1, 2018
vs. Pensacola 7:05 PM
Saturday, June 2, 2018
vs. Pensacola 6:35 PM
Friday, June 8, 2018
vs. Biloxi 7:05 PM
Saturday, June 9, 2018
vs. Biloxi 6:35 PM
Sunday, June 10, 2018
vs. Biloxi 3:05 PM
Monday, June 11, 2018
vs. Biloxi 7:05 PM
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
vs. Biloxi 12:05 PM
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
vs. Jackson 7:05 PM
Thursday, June 14, 2018
vs. Jackson 7:05 PM
Friday, June 15, 2018
vs. Jackson 7:05 PM
Saturday, June 16, 2018
vs. Jackson 6:35 PM
Sunday, June 17, 2018
vs. Jackson 3:05 PM
Thursday, June 28, 2018
vs. Montgomery 7:05 PM
Friday, June 29, 2018
vs. Montgomery 7:05 PM
Saturday, June 30, 2018
vs. Montgomery 6:35 PM
Sunday, July 1, 2018
vs. Montgomery 3:05 PM
Monday, July 2, 2018
vs. Montgomery 7:05 PM
Tuesday, July 3, 2018
vs. Montgomery 7:05 PM
Sunday, July 8, 2018
vs. Chattanooga 6:05 PM
Monday, July 9, 2018
vs. Chattanooga 7:05 PM
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
vs. Chattanooga 7:05 PM
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
vs. Chattanooga 12:05 PM
Thursday, July 12, 2018
vs. Biloxi 7:05 PM
Friday, July 13, 2018
vs. Biloxi 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 14, 2018
vs. Biloxi 6:35 PM
Sunday, July 15, 2018
vs. Biloxi 3:05 PM
Monday, July 16, 2018
vs. Biloxi 7:05 PM
Monday, July 23, 2018
vs. Montgomery 7:05 PM
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
vs. Montgomery 7:05 PM
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
vs. Montgomery 7:05 PM
Thursday, July 26, 2018
vs. Montgomery 7:05 PM
Friday, July 27, 2018
vs. Montgomery 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
vs. Mississippi 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 9, 2018
vs. Mississippi 7:05 PM
Friday, August 10, 2018
vs. Mississippi 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 11, 2018
vs. Mississippi 6:35 PM
Sunday, August 12, 2018
vs. Mississippi 3:05 PM
Sunday, August 19, 2018
vs. Birmingham 6:05 PM
Monday, August 20, 2018
vs. Birmingham 7:05 PM
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
vs. Birmingham 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
vs. Birmingham 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 23, 2018
vs. Birmingham 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 30, 2018
vs. Mississippi 7:05 PM
Friday, August 31, 2018
vs. Mississippi 7:05 PM
Saturday, September 1, 2018
vs. Mississippi 6:35 PM
Sunday, September 2, 2018
vs. Mississippi 6:05 PM
Monday, September 3, 2018
vs. Mississippi 2:05 PM

For other ticket options, visit www.jaxshrimp.com on your computer or contact the Jacksonville Jumbo Shrimp at (904) 358-2846.

Tickets for Upcoming Events