Lakeland Flying Tigers

Official Site of the Lakeland Flying Tigers

Joker Marchant Stadium

2125 North Lake Avenue
Lakeland, FL 33805

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Flying Tigers tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times ET. Game times subject to change.
Tuesday, July 4, 2017
vs. Dunedin 5:00 PM
Wednesday, July 5, 2017
vs. Dunedin 6:30 PM
Thursday, July 6, 2017
vs. Dunedin 6:30 PM
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
vs. Florida 6:30 PM
Thursday, July 13, 2017
vs. Florida 6:30 PM
Friday, July 14, 2017
vs. Florida 6:30 PM
Saturday, July 15, 2017
vs. Palm Beach 6:00 PM
Sunday, July 16, 2017
vs. Palm Beach 1:00 PM
Monday, July 17, 2017
vs. Palm Beach 10:30 AM
Tuesday, July 25, 2017
vs. Fort Myers 6:30 PM
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
vs. Fort Myers 6:30 PM
Thursday, July 27, 2017
vs. Fort Myers 6:30 PM
Friday, July 28, 2017
vs. Fort Myers 6:30 PM
Thursday, August 3, 2017
vs. Daytona 6:30 PM
Friday, August 4, 2017
vs. Daytona 6:30 PM
Saturday, August 5, 2017
vs. Daytona 6:00 PM
Sunday, August 6, 2017
vs. Daytona 1:00 PM
Monday, August 7, 2017
vs. Bradenton 6:30 PM
Tuesday, August 8, 2017
vs. Bradenton 6:30 PM
Wednesday, August 9, 2017
vs. Bradenton 6:30 PM
Thursday, August 10, 2017
vs. Clearwater 6:30 PM
Friday, August 18, 2017
vs. Daytona 6:30 PM
Saturday, August 19, 2017
vs. Daytona 6:00 PM
Sunday, August 20, 2017
vs. Daytona 1:00 PM
Friday, August 25, 2017
vs. Clearwater 6:30 PM
Saturday, August 26, 2017
vs. Clearwater 6:00 PM
Sunday, August 27, 2017
vs. Clearwater 1:00 PM
Monday, August 28, 2017
vs. Jupiter 6:30 PM
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
vs. Jupiter 6:30 PM
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
vs. Jupiter 6:30 PM
Saturday, September 2, 2017
vs. Tampa 6:00 PM
Sunday, September 3, 2017
vs. Tampa 11:00 AM

For other ticket options, visit www.lakelandflyingtigers.com on your computer or contact the Lakeland Flying Tigers at (863) 686-8075.

Tickets for Upcoming Events