Tri-City ValleyCats

Official Site of the Tri-City ValleyCats

Joseph L. Bruno Stadium

80 Vandenburg Avenue
Troy, NY 12180

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase ValleyCats tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times ET. Game times subject to change.
Thursday, August 17, 2017
vs. Hudson Valley 7:00 PM
Friday, August 18, 2017
vs. Hudson Valley 7:00 PM
Saturday, August 19, 2017
vs. Brooklyn 7:00 PM
Sunday, August 20, 2017
vs. Brooklyn 5:00 PM
Monday, August 21, 2017
vs. Brooklyn 7:00 PM
Friday, August 25, 2017
vs. Lowell 7:00 PM
Saturday, August 26, 2017
vs. Lowell 7:00 PM
Sunday, August 27, 2017
vs. Lowell 5:00 PM
Thursday, August 31, 2017
vs. Aberdeen 7:00 PM
Friday, September 1, 2017
vs. Aberdeen 7:00 PM
Saturday, September 2, 2017
vs. Aberdeen 7:00 PM
Wednesday, September 6, 2017
vs. Connecticut 6:30 PM
Thursday, September 7, 2017
vs. Connecticut 6:30 PM

For other ticket options, visit www.tcvalleycats.com on your computer .

Tickets for Upcoming Events